Find Your Local Territory Sales Manager

International Enquires

For international enquiries please contact us or visit the main Alpha Laboratories website for our list of international distributors.

Additionally all Pastettes are available for direct ordering and international delivery from https://www.alphalabs.co.uk/pastette


UK Enquiries

All our Territory Sales Managers have many years’ experience within the industry and have strong scientific backgrounds.

Please contact your regional representative who will be happy to help you with:

  • Arranging samples
  • Technical advice
  • Choosing the right product for your needs
  • Product demonstrations

 


Susie Lesch

Territory Sales Manager

SOUTH WEST AND SOUTH WALES

Mobile: 07771 897385

Email: slesch@alphalabs.co.uk

Postcode regions:
BA, BH, BS, CF, DT, EX, GU, NP, PL, PO, RG, SA, SL, SN, SO, SP, TA, TQ, TR


James Rae

Territory Sales Manager

SCOTLAND AND NORTH

Mobile: 07803 246582

Email: jrae@alphalabs.co.uk

Postcode regions:
AB, CA, DD, DG, DH, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, NE, PA, PH, SR, TD, ZE


Kathryn English

Territory Sales Manager

NORTH & EAST LONDON AND EAST ANGLIA

Mobile: 07703 806107

Email: kenglish@alphalabs.co.uk

Postcode regions:
AL, CB, CM, CO, E, EC, EN, HA, IG, IP, LU, MK, N, NN, NR, NW, RM, SG, SS, WC, WD


Gayle Bowie

Territory Sales Manager

NORTH WEST AND NORTH WALES

Mobile: 07786 554076

Email: gbowie@alphalabs.co.uk

Postcode regions:
BB, BL, CW, FY, HX, IM, LA, LL, OL, PR, SY, WA, WN

Stelios Tsompanis

Territory Sales Manager

SOUTH LONDON AND SOUTH EAST

Mobile: 07767 416985

Email: stsompanis@alphalabs.co.uk

Postcode regions:
BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, KT, ME, RH, SE, SM, SW, TN, TW


Rob Green

Territory Sales Manager

MIDLANDS TO YORKSHIRE

Mobile: 07767 492478

Email: rgreen@alphalabs.co.uk

Postcode regions:
B, BD, CH, DE, DL, DN, DY, HD, HG, HU, L, LE, LN, LS, M, NG, PE, S, SK, ST, TF, TS, WF, WS, WV, YO


Ayesha Madni

Territory Sales Manager

WEST CENTRAL

Mobile: 07785 951331

Email: amadni@alphalabs.co.uk

Postcode regions:
CV, GL, HP, HR, LD, OX, UB, W, WR


Alpha Laboratories Ltd

40 Parham Drive
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 4NU
UK
Email: marketing@alphalabs.co.uk
Reg. No.1215816 England
VAT No. GB 228 2205 88

Ordering Hotline (UK)

Freephone: 0800 387 732
Freefax: 0800 614 249
Email: sales@alphalabs.co.uk

From outside the UK

Phone: +44 2380 483000
Fax: +44 2380 643701
Email: export@alphalabs.co.uk

css.php