Find Your Local Account Manager

International Enquires

For international enquiries please contact us or visit the main Alpha Laboratories website for our list of international distributors.

Additionally all Pastettes are available for direct ordering and international delivery from https://www.alphalabs.co.uk/pastette


UK Enquiries

All our Account Managers have many years’ experience within the industry and have strong scientific backgrounds.

Please contact your regional representative who will be happy to help you with:

  • Arranging samples
  • Technical advice
  • Choosing the right product for your needs
  • Product demonstrations

Laurence AndrewsLaurence Andrews

Sales Manager

Mobile: 07771 897947

Email: landrews@alphalabs.co.uk


Maria CabacoMaria Cabaco

Sales Manager – UK South

Mobile: 07880 786662

Email: mcabaco@alphalabs.co.uk


Alistair McLarenAlistair McLaren

Account Manager

SOUTH WEST

Mobile: 07785 951329

Email: amclaren@alphalabs.co.uk

Postcode regions:
BA, BH, BS, CF, DT, EX, GL, LD, LL, NP, PL, SA, SY, TA, TQ, TR


Caroline CairnsCaroline Cairns

Account Manager

SOUTH

Mobile: 07736 888469

Email: ccairns@alphalabs.co.uk

Postcode regions:
BN, CT, DA, GU, ME, PO, RG, RH, SO, SP, TN


Laurence AndrewsLaurence Andrews

Sales Manager

NORTH WEST AND NORTH WALES

Mobile: 07771 897947

Email: landrews@alphalabs.co.uk

Postcode regions:
BB, BL, CH, CW, FY, IM, L, LA, M, OL, PR, SK, ST, TF, WA, WN


Kristina Tomlinson

Account Manager

LONDON, SOUTH EAST AND EAST ANGLIA

Mobile: 07719 928427

Email: ktomlinson@alphalabs.co.uk

Postcode regions:
AL, CB, CM, CO, E, HA, IG, IP, LU, N, NR, NW, RM, SE, SG, SS, UB, W, WD


Rob Green

Account Manager

MIDLANDS TO YORKSHIRE

Mobile: 07767 492478

Email: rgreen@alphalabs.co.uk

Postcode regions:
DE, DN, LE, LN, NG, NN, PE, S

Ayesha Madni

Account Manager

WEST CENTRAL

Mobile: 07785 951331

Email: amadni@alphalabs.co.uk

Postcode regions:
B, CV, DY, HP, HR, MK, OX, SN, WR, WS, WV


James Rae

Account Manager

SCOTLAND AND NORTH

Mobile: 07803 246582

Email: jrae@alphalabs.co.uk

Postcode regions:
AB, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE


Liz UbaniLiz_Ubani

Account Manager

SOUTH LONDON AND SOUTH EAST

Mobile: 07767 416985

Email: lubani@alphalabs.co.uk

Postcode regions:
BR, CR, EC, EN, KT, SL, SM, SW, TW, WC


Mike KenmoreMike Kenmore

Account Manager

NORTH

Mobile: 07799 646069

Email: mkenmore@alphalabs.co.uk

Postcode regions:
BD, CA, DH, DL, HD, HG, HU, HX, LS, NE, SR, TS, WF, YO


Alpha Laboratories Ltd

40 Parham Drive
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 4NU
UK
Email: marketing@alphalabs.co.uk
Reg. No.1215816 England
VAT No. GB 228 2205 88

Ordering Hotline (UK)

Freephone: 0800 387 732
Freefax: 0800 614 249
Email: sales@alphalabs.co.uk

From outside the UK

Phone: +44 2380 483000
Fax: +44 2380 643701
Email: export@alphalabs.co.uk

css.php